2021 Coaches Need List

Focused On Men's Volleyball News

July 9, 2020 Edition

DivisionCollegeCoachEmailLocationScholarship Money?What positions are you looking for?
Division INJITOren ZyndorfOren.zyndorf@njit.eduNewark, NJYesOH, MB, L
Division ISt. Francis University (PA)Michael Rumbaughmrumbaugh@francis.eduLoretto, PAYes 
Division IIAlderson Broaddus UniversityChuck Shoemakershoemakercp@ab.eduPhilippi, WVYes5-1 S, 6-2 S/RS, 6 Rotation RS
Division IIAmerican International CollegeMatthew Cribbinmatthew.cribbin@aic.eduSpringfield, MAYesAll. We are starting a new program
Division IIBarton CollegeJeff LennoxJklennox@barton.eduWilson, NCYesOH, RS ,MB
Division IIBelmont Abbey CollegeNolan AlbrechtNolanAlbrecht@bac.eduBelmont, NC MB, RS
Division IIDaemen CollegeDonald Gleasondgleason@daemen.eduAmherst, NYYesMB
Division IIMcKendree UniversityNicolette Sanlinnosanlin@mckendree.eduLebanon, ILYesS, OH, RS
Division IIQuincy UniversityGavin Muellermuellga@quincy.eduQuincy, IL S, L OH, MB
Division IITusculum UniversityEdward Penningtonepennington@tusculum.eduTusculum, TNYesS, OH, RS
Division IIIAdrian CollegeCasey FitzpatrickCfitzpatrick@adrian.eduAdrian, MINoS, MB, OH, RS
Division IIIArcadia UniversityEli PorrPorre@arcadia.eduGlenside, PANoS, MB, OH
Division IIIBard CollegeAdam Niemczynowiczaniemczynowicz@bard.eduAnnandale-On-Hudson, NY S. OH, RS, MB, L
Division IIICity College of New York-CCNYAna TodorovicAtodorovic@gtest.ccny.cuny.eduNew York, NYNoAll positions
Division IIIColby-Sawyer CollegeJosh Andersonjosh.anderson@colby-sawyer.eduNew London, NHNoMB, S, L, OH
Division IIIConcordia University WisconsinCurtis MadsonCurtis.Madson@cuw.eduMequon, WINoS, OH, L
Division IIIEastern Nazarene CollegeDerek Schmittderek.schmitt@enc.eduQuincy, MA MB, OH, S, L
Division IIIElmira CollegeDan Mirandadmiranda@elmira.eduElmira, NYNoMB, OH, S
Division IIIElms CollegeSheila Gisbrechtgisbrechts@elms.exuChicopee, MANoS, OH
Division IIIGeneva CollegeCurtis Consercpconser@geneva.eduBeaver Falls, PANoS, L
Division IIIIllinois Institute of TechnologyMark Johnstonmjohnst4@iit.eduChicago, IL S, OH
Division IIIImmaculata UniversityRob Smithrsmith22@immaculata.eduImmaculata, PANoL, RS, MB, OH
Division IIIJohnson & Wales University (Pvd)Scott ReslowSreslow@jwu.eduProvidence, RI MB, L, OH
Division IIIKeuka CollegeBenjamin Guilianobguiliano@keuka.eduKeuka Park, NYNoOH, MB, L, RS, S
Division IIILakeland UniversityBrian RushmerRushmerBJ@Lakeland.eduPlymouth, WINoMB, OH/L, Opp/MB
Division IIIMarymount UniversityDan Libertodliberto@marymount.eduArlington, VANoMB, L, OH
Division IIIMessiah CollegeMatt Marshallmmarshall@messiah.eduMechanicsburg, PA MB, L, OH
Division IIIMillikin UniversityDylan Lasherdlasher@millikin.eduDecatur, IL S, OH
Division IIIMisericordia UniversityRobert Wingertrwingert@misericordia.eduDallas, PANoAll Positions
Division IIINazareth CollegeCal Wickensnazarethvolleyball@gmail.comRochester, NY 2 OH/RS, 1 MB, 1 S
Division IIINew Jersey City UniversityCarlo Edracedra@njcu.eduJersey City, NJ OH, S.
Division IIINew York UniversityJose Pinajap3@nyu.eduNew York, NYNoMB, OH
Division IIINorth Park UniversityMichael Sopocymsopocy@northpark.eduChicago, ILNoAll Positions
Division IIIPurchase CollegeRyan ColeRyan-1.cole@purchase.eduPurchase, NYNoAny and all positions
Division IIIRegis CollegeMarc TurianoMarc.turiano@regiscollege.eduWeston, MANo1 L, 1 RS, 1 MB
Division IIIRockford UniversityMichael Laneramlanera@rockford.eduRockford, ILNoOH, S, MB
Division IIISouthern Virginia UniversityJon Bakerjon.baker@svu.eduBuena Vista, VA MB, L
Division IIIStevens Institute of TechnologyAustin Vogesavoges@stevens.eduHoboken, NJ S, OH, RS
Division IIIStevenson UniversityAldis Berzinsaberzins@stevenson.eduStevenson, MDNo1 MB, 1 OH
Division IIISUNY PolytechnicKatie LaClairekennykm@sunypoly.eduUtica, NY OH, RS, L
Division IIIUniversity of Mount UnionMatthew MihelicMihelima@mountunion.eduAlliance, OHNo5-1 S, L, OH
Division IIIWenworth Institute of TechnologyEvin Gigliogiglioe1@wit.eduBoston, MANoMB, OH, RS, L
Division IIIWilkes CollegeJoseph Czopekjoseph.czopek@wilkes.eduWilkes-Barre, PANoL and MB
Division IIIWilson CollegeKatie Pennewillkatie.pennewill@wilson.eduChambersburg, PA S, OH/MB, L
Division IIIWittenberg UniversityRyan Thompsonthompsonr11@wittenberg.eduSpringfield, OH S, MB, RS, OH
NAIAAquinas CollegeMichael Cranemac011@aquinas.eduGrand Rapids, MI OH, RS
NAIABenedictine MesaRay LewisRlewis10@ben.eduMesa, AZ OH, RS, L
NAIACampbellsville UniversityEric Snyderejsnyder@campbellsville.eduCampbellsville, KY All Positions
NAIACarlow UniversityVal Penningtonvcpennington@carlow.eduPittsburgh, PAYesNew Program - All Positions
NAIACornerstone UniversityAlex Bahnalex.bahn@cornerstone.eduGrand Rapids, MI All Positions
NAIACulver-Stockton CollegeCaren KemnerCkemner@culver.eduCanton, MO S and MB
NAIACumberland UniversityScott Barbesbarbe@cumberland.eduLebanon, TNYesMB, S
NAIAGraceland UniversityChris McKimcmckim1@graceland.eduLamoni, IA OH, S
NAIAJudson UniversityIrick Gardneririck.gardner@judsonu.eduElgin, ILYesAll Positions
NAIALawrence Technological UniversityEd RuhlEruhl@ltu.eduSouthfield, MIYesS, MB, OH
NAIALourdes UniversityGreg Reitzgreitz@lourdes.eduSylvania, OH  
NAIAMidway UniversityJonea Rimajrima@midway.eduMidway, KY S, OH/RS, MB, L
NAIAReinhardt UniversityCharles Shearercharles.shearer@reinhardt.eduWaleska, GAYesOH/RS, L
NAIASaint Xavier UniversityTom RyanTryan@sxu.eduChicago, ILYesMB, RS
NAIASiena Heights UniversityKim Berringtonkberring@sienaheights.eduAdrian, MIYesS, OH
NAIASt. Ambrose UniversityRay Greengreenramon@sau.eduDavenport, IAYes2 MB, 3 Pins, 1 S, and 1 L
NAIAThomas More UniversityZachary Oberoberz@thomasmore.eduCrestview Hills, KY S, OH, MB
NAIATrinity Christian CollegeRob ProhaskaRob.prohaska@trnty.eduPalos Heights, ILYesOH
NAIATruett McConnell UniversityMark Corbinmcorbin@truett.eduCleveland, GAYesS, OH, MB, RS, L
NAIAUC MercedAi Prachumsrisprachumsri@ucmerced.eduMerced, CA S, MB
NAIAVanguard University of Southern CaliforniaBrad Rostratterbradley.rostratter@vanguard.eduCosta Mesa, CANoS, L, OH
NAIAViterbo UniversityDave Simondjsimon@viterbo.eduLaCrosse, WI OH, RS, S, L
NAIAWarner UniversityLuiz Eduardo Lustosaluiz.lustosa@warner.eduLake Wales, FLYesMB, OPP, OH
NAIAWebber international universityCarlos JimenezJimenezce@webber.eduBabson Park, FLYes2 S, 1 MB, 2 RS
Junior CollegeEl Camino CollegeRichard Blountr.blount4@verizon.netTorrance, CANoAll positions
Junior CollegeGrossmont CollegeTravis Leetravis.lee@gcccd.eduEl Cajon, CANoOH, M, OP, S, L
Junior CollegeIrvine Valley CollegeRyan Windischrwindisch@ivc.eduIrvine, CANoOH, RS, MM, S, L
Junior CollegeMiramar CollegeJohn Landichojlandich@sdccd.eduSan Diego, CANoAll Positions
Junior CollegeMoorpark CollegeAaron HedlandAaron_hedland1@vcccd.eduMoorpark, CANoMB, S, RS, OH
Junior CollegePierce CollegeEdison ZhouZHOUH3@PIERCECOLLEGE.EDUWoodland Hills, CANoS, MB, RS, OH
NAIAGeorgetown CollegeAndrew Palmerandrew_palmer@georgetowncollege.eduGeorgetown, KYNoL, MH, S, OP