NAIA Men's Volleyball

Source: NAIA Website as of August 29, 2016




Benedictine University at Mesa Cal Pac AZ
Bluefield College AAC VA
Briar Cliff University GPAC IA
Bryan College AAC TN
California, University of, Merced Cal Pac CA
Calumet College of St. Joseph CCAC IN
Campbellsville University Mid-South KY
Cardinal Stritch University CCAC WI
Cincinnati Christian University RSC OH
Clarke University HAAC IA
Culver-Stockton College HAAC MO
Dordt College GPAC IA
Graceland University HAAC IA
Grand View University HAAC IA
Hannibal-LaGrange University Am. Midwest MO
Hope International University GSAC CA
Lawrence Technological University WHAC MI
Lindenwood University - Belleville Am. Midwest IL
Lourdes University WHAC OH
Missouri Baptist University Am. Midwest MO
Missouri Valley College HAAC MO
Morningside College GPAC IA
Mount Mercy University HAAC IA
Ottawa University KCAC KS
Park University Am. Midwest MO
Robert Morris University CCAC IL
Saint Xavier University CCAC IL
Siena Heights University WHAC MI
St. Ambrose University CCAC IA
St. Andrews University AAC NC
Trinity Christian College CCAC IL
Warner University TSC FL
Webber International University TSC FL
Total - 33